According to the decision with Ref. No 83/03-09-2021, “Reconfiguration of the Assembly of the dept of Occupational therapy (AΔΑ: ΨΥ3Σ469Β7Κ-ΠΝΚ), the members of the Assembly are:

  • Goula Maria, Professor, Chair of the dept
  • Ventoulis Ioannis, Assistant Professor, Vice Chair of the dept
  • Argyrios Pliatsios, Lecturer
  • Itziou Aikaterini, Assistant Professor
  • Tzitiridou Maria, Assistant Professor
  • Kotsalidou Evdoxia, Laboratory Teaching Staff
  • Elected student representative

Font Resize
Κάντε κλικ για να ακούσετε το κείμενο!