Contact

Contact
Secretary of the dept
Info: Kalliopi Schoulidou, Konstantinos Patsikas

Address:

Dept of Occupational Therapy

Health Science faculty

University of Western Macedonia

KEPTSE area, PC 50200, Ptolemaida
Tel.: +30 24610-68055, 68057
E-mail: ot@uowm.gr

Αρχική

Visit us on Facebook

 

Assembly
Dimitris Tsiamitros  (dtsiamitros@uowm.gr)
Adam Stimoniaris  (astimoniaris@uowm.gr)
Stergios Maropoulos  (smaropoulos@uowm.gr)
Maria Goula  (mgoula@uowm.gr)

Argyrios Pliatsios  (apliatsios@uowm.gr)

 

Academic Staff

Argyrios Pliatsios, MSc

apliatsios@uowm.gr

Lecturer

Eudoxia Kotsalidou PhD, MSc

ekotsalidou@uowm.gr 

Special Academic staff

Staff from other depts of the UoWM

Geoirge Konteos, Associate Professor

gkonteos@uowm.gr

Dept of Business Administration

Tryfon Mavropalias, Special Academic staff

tmavropalias@uowm.gr 

Academic Scholars and visiting professors

Andreopoulou Alexia

Apostolidou Eirini

andreopouloualexia@gmail.com

aff00185@uowm.gr

Visiting professor

Academic Scholar

Ventoulis Ioannis

aff00071@uowm.gr

Academic Scholar

Malamati Vreka

aff00218@uowm.gr

Academic Scholar

Konstantinos Georgiou

aff00849@uowm.gr

Academic Scholar

George Damaskinidis

George Evgeniadis

gdamaskinidis@uowm.gr

g.evgeniadis@gmail.com

Academic Scholar

Visiting professor 407/80

Eleni Zachu

aff00837@uowm.gr

Academic Scholar

Antonis Theofyllidis

aff00223@uowm.gr

Visiting Professor

Katerina Katsiana

aff00100@uowm.gr

Visiting Professor

Maria Kiriakidou

aff00035@uowm.gr

Academic Scholar

Vivian Klazoglou

aff00530@uowm.gr

Academic Scholar

Vasiliki Liampa

aff00839@uowm.gr

Academic Scholar

Despoina Liampa

aff00840@uowm.gr

Academic Scholar

Pelagia Menemsiadou

dmech00056@uowm.gr

Academic Scholar

Konstantinos Blioumis

aff00832@uowm.gr

Academic Scholar

Vasiliki Notopoulou

Panagiotis Siaperas

aff00129@uowm.gr

panagiotis.siaperas@gmail.com

Academic Scholar

Academic Scholar

 

Font Resize
Contrast
Κάντε κλικ για να ακούσετε το κείμενο!